Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Best dentist ever! Dr. Banh is amazing! He has been mine and my husbands dentist. I was terrified of dentists and needles before I met him. He repaired a filling for my husband that another dentist had messed up. He did my braces and fillings as well. Great dentist!!!! I highly recommend him to everyone! Him and Aubrey treat you like family not just a patient!
 
Date of Posting: 29 August 2017
Posted By: Faith G
This is the best place I have gone, hands down, for a dental appointment. Right away, Aubrey greets you and is super helpful and friendly. She took the time to find my insurance and she did all the work to make sure I was being taken care of. I was nervous about going in for my dental appointment, but Alicia made me feel calm right off the bat. She was super friendly, and made me feel comfortable the entire time. The Dr. Was really patient and understanding and I will definitely continue to go back here with my family. I only have great things to say about Pacific NW dentistry.
 
Date of Posting: 23 May 2017
Posted By: Kristen S.
I'm going to start this review by saying that I hate going to the dentist. I've never had a horrific experience, I just truly dislike the dentist! My husband and I recently moved to the area and we were both due for a cleaning. I went to Dr. Banh because of all the wonderful reviews I saw. I was not disappointed! He is truly the best dentist I have ever been to. He is friendly, kind, caring, and made me feel at ease. He also did something that no other dentist has ever done for me before. Dr. Banh took pictures of my teeth (not xrays, although he did that too) and then walked me through practically every tooth and told me what was going on. He was patient when I asked questions and took the time to make sure I understood everything he was going through. I have never left a dentist knowing exactly what was going on or what might happen. His office also has later hours, which is so helpful for those that work in Seattle or have a longer commute home. I would highly recommend Pacific NW Dentistry to every single person. Also, his chairs give you a massage while you have your teeth cleaned! I mean come on, how can you beat that?!
 
Date of Posting: 21 March 2017
Posted By: Leah S.
I agree with everything these previous comments say about Dr. Banh being a really fantastic dentist. The experience is phenomenal (In reading this again, I can't believe I'm saying this about a dentist, but it is as true as it can be): When I go there, I feel like I'm his only patient. He never has 2 or 3 patients going at one time and gives you a couple of minutes and has to run. Instead, he makes sure you are cared for COMPLETELY, he gives you his undivided attention, gives you every detail you could ever want, he is polite, considerate, professional, gentle, and totally knowledgeable of the body and interactions of the affects of how you take care of yourself. He then passes all his knowledge on to you with explanations, technology like I've never seen (and perhaps will never see again), and answers ALL your questions. I only went to Dr. Banh for cleanings (I didn't have any problems that needed immediate fixing), and each time I was there, I was there for 1 1/2 hours because of his explanations and attention to detail in helping me keep my mouth healthy. I have moved away and I am truly sorry to lose him as my dentist. Even in my request to have my information transferred to a dentist here where I live now, he was totally thorough, immediately responsive, and even replied to me personally. I wish I could bring him here with me for my dental work. If you need a dentist, or even if you have one, give Dr. Banh a visit, and I am doubtful you'll need to go to any other dentist.
 
Date of Posting: 20 November 2016
Posted By: Marilyn P.
Love, love, love them!! Being in the sports and entertainment/ food & beverage industry, one of the most important characteristics that always stands out is customer service & not just good service, but genuine service. That is what the entire staff provides every time we go starting with Jinny that always welcomes us with a warm hello & smile. My mom has to have extensive dental work & Dr. Banh & Aubry always explain exactly what's is going to happen before, during and post visit. Not only that, Dr. Banh personally calls and follows up to see how my mom is feeling. I would recommend the office over & over again!!!!
 
Date of Posting: 01 November 2016
Posted By: Tisha J.
I highly recommend Dr. Banh and his practice. Upon moving to the area I started shopping for a dentist since I needed extensive work done, and my history with dentists weren't great. They were either too rough or didn't really listen to what I needed or tried to get me to get a loan/credit.
Upon stopping in the office 'unannounced', Dr. Banh was available, and took the time to talk to me personally for 20 minutes! I made my appointment and I've found my dentist for life. I have now visited 6 times and each time I feel completely comfortable bc I know they'll take care of me and they genuinely care. He is very gentle and makes sure that you are not in pain. He is also extremely honest, which is a rarity these days. You're treated like a family member not just a patient. His assistant Aubrey his super nice and makes you feel at ease as well. Jenny at the front desk, is a wealth of knowledge and always has a smile on her face. Every time I've had work done they've given me a call after to make sure I'm doing alright. I was also delightfully surprised that they will play your Pandora station of your choosing and the the chair has a back massager, it helps refocus your mind for those of us with dental anxiety!
 
Date of Posting: 28 August 2016
Posted By: Heather R.
Dr. Banh and his staff are fabulous! Jenny at the front desk is friendly, inviting and professional. Everyone helps to make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in.
The dental chairs are actually comfortable, and the office uses digital x-rays. I easily transferred x-rays from my previous office, which they were able to use in order to avoid taking more than they needed. While getting your cleaning, they let you choose the music to listen to, and are good at explaining what they are doing. My cleaning felt thorough, and all procedures where explained well.
All in all, I'm very satisfied with my treatment at PNW Dentistry, and have already taken my son and husband in for appointments as well.
 
Date of Posting: 27 February 2016
Posted By: Valerie F.
I would give it 6 stars if I could! Dr. Banh is honest, gentle, caring, and professional. His staff are absolutely incredible. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs a great dentist.
 
Date of Posting: 01 February 2016
Posted By: Vida Y.
Exceptional service. Dr Banh and the staff are very friendly specially Jenny at the front desk she's really helpful. Dr. Banh took his time to check my teeth and explain what's going on. I highly recommend this place.
 
Date of Posting: 17 September 2015
Posted By: Namzuged C.
A friend recommended this dental office and I've had a really good experience here. I enjoy that they have a pretty modern office with online forms and electronic x-rays. The staff and the dentist are friendly and helpful.
It definitely seems like a great practice and the flexible hours make it work for me. They have evening appointments as well as Saturday appointments.
I would recommend this place to others.
 
Date of Posting: 04 April 2015
Posted By: Lysette L.

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Office Hours

Monday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Tuesday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Thursday:
10:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
8:00AM - 2:00PM
By Appointment Only
Sunday:
Closed
request appointment